Making A List And Checking It Twice

brittany fallen

collegeahead

Need some direction on the path to the college of your dreams? Make a list!

When I was making my college decision, I made a list of all of the things I really wanted in a college. My list consisted of being fairly close to home, small class sizes, and a beautiful campus. After visiting Transylvania, I knew it would be perfect for me. Of course, everyone will have different things on their list. You may be concerned about athletic opportunities, programs of study, graduation rates, etc. It is important to identify the things that are important to you because that is where you will spend the next four years!

Here is a link to an awesome website that will allow you to explore different college options based on your personal preferences: https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/college-search

