Fifteen Common Phrases Before Finals

And this is how it feels.

1. Oh my gosh, I have so much to do. I have 3 tests, 2 papers, blah, blah, blah.

2. I’ll be at Willy T all night.

3. WHAT! I can’t believe my professor assigned that right before finals. I mean seriously…

4. I didn’t sleep last night.

5. Wanna go to Qdoba?

6. I’ve worn yoga pants like.. all week.

7. I can’t believe I took a four hour nap today.

8. I really need to study!

9. Let’s go to Starbucks.

10. So I was on Facebook and…..

11. We should go to Cane’s.

12. I just want to go home and play with my puppy. (P.S.- We are having a “puppy room” at Stress Fest before finals!)

13. So I got on Pinterest and realized that I had been on it for 2 hours.

14. Is it time for break yet?

15.  I just want to watch a Disney movie.

One thought on “Fifteen Common Phrases Before Finals

Comments are closed.